Blooming Spring

caterfly lara

“However, the spiritual is not first, but the natural; then the spiritual.”-1 Corinthians 15:46

God gives us the things in the natural first, so that we may better understand spiritual things.

I knew I was in trouble when I forgot to bring my IPOD to the gym today. I started out on the first machine, and lasted ten minutes with lactic acid from my quads screaming at me so loud telling me to just get off, and call it quits. Uh-uh. Nope, not going there! I got my tail in here, and I sure am going to work this tail too. Toughen up, Lara. Get some mental strength here! Ok, I did it. I resolved to atleast commit to thirty minutes, and boom-done deal. I jumped off the ‘punisher’ (just came up with that cheesy name for the yellow machine that no one knows the name to), and got on the eliptical.

Doot-dee-do…what…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

